EXCURSIONS -
EXPLORING WITH Taxi Maxi

Want to leave your car at home for once? No problem! We will take you to the most beautiful locations in our region.

Day Trips

World Cultural Heritage-Listed Hallstatt - Monday 9 a.m.

Gigantic curtains of ice and imposing ice formations will captivate you with their magic. In addition to the ice caves, you might choose to visit the ancient salt mines in 4,000-year-old Hallstatt. Total length of stay in Hallstatt about 3 hours.

Excursion to World Cultural Heritage site Hallstattzoom
 
 
 

Tour of Salzburg City - Tuesday or Friday 9 a.m.  

This city of Mozart and the world-famous festival is a memorable experience for everyone. At the start of this city tour, you can enjoy the trick fountains at Hellbrunn. We then continue to Mozart's former home, to Trinity Church and past Mirabell Gardens, before arriving in the heart of the Old City, with the Getreidegasse and Festival Hall, where you will have four hours to stroll through the streets and visit the sights.

Outing to Salzburgzoom
 
 
 

Grossglockner - Wednesday 8 a.m.  

At 3,798 m, the Grossglockner is Austria's highest mountain. Europe's most famous alpine road leads you to the very heart of Hohe Tauern National Park and to the Pasterze glacier. You will traverse a unique mountain world filled with mighty peaks. The trip then continues to the idyllic alpine village of Heiligenblut. Optional: return on the motorail train from Mallnitz-Böckstein to Bad Gastein and its famous waterfall.

Sightseeing trip to the Grossglocknerzoom
 
 
 

3 Lakes - Salzkammergut - Thursday 10 a.m.  

Grundlsee - Toplitzsee - Kammersee. This trip takes you via Pürgg, along the shores of Grundlsee to Gössl, famous for its folk costumes. You can reach the mysterious Toplitzsee (reputed to conceal hidden treasures) with its two waterfalls on foot. Now aboard a "Plätte" (a traditional, keel-less, box-shaped barge), you will cross the lake to the origin of the Traun river, romantic Lake Kammersee.

Trip to Lake Grundlseezoom
 
 
 

Königssee – Kehlsteinhaus - Thursday or Friday 8 a.m.

A trip to Germany and the deepest, cleanest alpine lake, the Königssee, nestled picturesquely amid the mighty Watzmann mountains. By boat, you will reach the St. Bartholomä peninsular - once a beloved destination of the Bavarian kings.
You also have the opportunity to visit the Kehlsteinhaus, which was constructed just below the summit of the Kehlstein on a rocky outcropping. From the Kehltsteinhaus you enjoy overwhelming views of Berchtesgadener Land. The ride up is by public bus, which is not included in the price.

Trip to the Kehlsteinhaus and Lake Königsseezoom
 
 
 

Graz "World Cultural Heritage City" - Thursday or Friday 8 a.m.

The green heart of Styria is always well worth a visit. Sights include Schlossberg mountain with the Graz clock tower - which has stood since 1712, the Schlossberg lift, Landeszeughaus, Glockenspielplatz, Hofgasse, opera, castle and the world-famous Herrengasse.
The legacy of a rich past, Graz boasts one of the best-preserved historical districts in Central Europe.

Sightseeing trips to Grazzoom
 

Half-Day Tours - daily

Steirischer Bodensee
Departs 10 a.m. or 1

Zipline or Adventure Park in Gröbming
Departs 10 a.m.

Shopping trip or the movies in Salzburg
Departure times vary


Hiking Shuttle

  • Wild Waters - Riesachsee
  • Dachstein - Skywalk, "Panorama Gondola"
  • Preunegg Jet - "Mirror Lake"
  • Hochwurzen - alpine hiking path
  • Eschachalm - Duisitzkarsee
  • Ursprungalm - Giglachsee
  • Silberkarklamm gorge ...

We will also be happy to take you to other hiking destinations. Prices on request.


Personally Customized Trips

Are there other destinations you would really like to visit? For example:

  • Bad Ischl - Wolfgangsee
  • Tours of Graz or Vienna
  • Innsbruck - Swarovski
  • Stoderzinken
  • or even somewhere else?

We will be happy to provide pricing information for your personal custom-designed trips!

Facebook
Like us on Facebook
Flughafentransfer
Airport Shuttle
Airport Shuttle online booking:








 
 
Google+ aktivieren

Taxi Maxi | A-8970 Schladming | +43 3687 22222 | info@taxi-maxi.at | Imprint | Partners | Login

 
 
 
Facebook

Taxi Maxi | A-8970 Schladming | +43 3687 22222 | info@taxi-maxi.at

Google+ aktivieren

Ausflugsfahrten -
Unterwegs mit Taxi Maxi

Sie wollen einmal Ihr Auto zuhause lassen? Kein Problem! Wir bringen Sie zu den schönsten Plätzen in der Region.

Tagesausflüge

Weltkulturerbe Hallstatt - Montag 9:00 Uhr

Gigantische Eisvorhänge und beeindruckende Eisgebilde werden Sie mit ihrem Zauber gefangen nehmen. Wahlweise zu den Eishöhlen können Sie das Salzbergwerk im 4000 Jahre alten Bergmannsort Hallstatt besuchen. Aufenthalt in Hallstatt ca. 3 Stunden.

Ausflugsfahrt ins Weltkulturerbe Hallstattzoom
 
 
 

Stadtrundfahrt Salzburg - Dienstag oder Freitag 9:00 Uhr

Die Mozart- und Festspielstadt ist ein Erlebnis für "Jedermann". Am Beginn der Stadtrundfahrt können Sie sich die Wasserspiele in Hellbrunn ansehen. Weiter geht's zu Mozarts Wohnhaus, der Dreifaltigkeitskirche und am Mirabellgarten vorbei, bis hin in die Altstadt zur Getreidegasse und zum Festspielhaus, wo Sie vier Stunden Aufenthalt zum Flanieren und Besichtigen haben.

Ausflugsfahrt nach Salzburgzoom
 
 
 

Großglockner - Mittwoch 8:00 Uhr

Mit 3.798 m ist der Großglockner der höchste Berg Österreichs. Die berühmteste Alpenstraße Europas führt Sie ins Herz des Nationalparks "Hohe Tauern", seinem Gletscher, der Pasterze. Sie durchqueren eine einzigartige Gebirgswelt mit mächtigen Felsen. Weiterfahrt zum idyllischen Bergdorf Heiligenblut. Optional: Rückfahrt mit dem Autoreisezug Mallnitz-Böckstein nach Bad Gastein zum Wasserfall.

Ausflugsfahrt zum Großglocknerzoom
 
 
 

3 Seen - Salzkammergut - Donnerstag 10:00 Uhr

Grundlsee - Toplitzsee - Kammersee. Die Fahrt führt Sie über Pürgg dem Grundlsee entlang nach Gössl, wo die "TRACHT" zu Hause ist! Den geheimnisvollen Toplitzsee (Schatzsee) mit zwei Wasserfällen können Sie zu Fuß erreichen. Mit einer Plätte (traditionell-kielloses kastenförmiges Arbeitsschiff) gelangen Sie über den Toplitzsee zum Ursprung der Traun, dem romantischen Kammersee.

Ausflugsfahrt zum Grundlseezoom
 
 
 

Königssee – Kehlsteinhaus - Donnerstag oder Freitag 8:00 Uhr

Eine Fahrt nach Deutschland zum tiefsten und saubersten Alpensee, dem Königssee. Er liegt malerisch zwischen dem gewaltigen Watzmann-Gebirge. Auf einem Boot erreicht man die Halbinsel St. Bartholomä - ehemaliges Lieblingsziel der bayrischen Könige.
Sie haben auch die Möglichkeit das Kehlsteinhaus, welches knapp unter dem Kehlsteingipfel auf einen Bergsporn errichtet wurde, zu besichtigen. Vom Kehlsteinhaus aus, haben sie einen überwältigenden Blick über das Berchtesgadener Land. Die Auffahrt erfolgt mit öffentlichen Bussen, welche nicht im Preis inbegriffen sind.

Ausflugsfahrt zum Kehlsteinhaus und Königsseezoom
 
 
 

Graz Weltkulturerbe - Donnerstag oder Freitag 8:00 Uhr

Das grüne Herz der Steiermark ist immer einen Besuch wert. Die Sehenswürdigkeiten sind zb. der Schlossberg mit dem Grazer Uhrturm - seit 1712 schlägt sein Herz für Graz, die Schloßbergbahn, Landeszeughaus, Glockenspielplatz, Hofgasse, Oper, Burg und die weltberühmte Herrengasse.
Als Erbe dieser Zeit besitzt Graz heute noch eine der besterhaltensten Altstädte Mitteleuropas.

Ausflugsfahrten nach Grazzoom
 

Halbtagesausflüge - täglich

Steirischer Bodensee
Abfahrt um 10:00 oder 13:00 Uhr

Zipline oder Abenteuerpark Gröbming
Abfahrt um 10:00 Uhr

Shopping oder Kinobesuch Salzburg
Abfahrt individuell


Wandertaxi

  • Wilde Wasser - Riesachsee
  • Dachstein - Skywalk, "Panoramagondel"
  • Preunegg Jet - Spiegelsee
  • Hochwurzen - Höhen Wanderweg
  • Eschachalm - Duisitzkarsee
  • Ursprungalm - Giglachsee
  • Silberkarklamm ...

Gerne bringen wir Sie auch an andere Wanderziele. Preise auf Anfrage.


Wunschfahrten

Haben Sie individuelle Fahrtenwünsche wie z.B.:

  • Bad Ischl - Wolfgangsee
  • Graz oder Wien Stadtrundfahrt
  • Innsbruck - Swarovski
  • Stoderzinken
  • oder andere?

Wir geben gerne Preisauskunft über Ihre selbst zusammengestellten Fahrten!

Facebook
Like us on Facebook
Flughafentransfer
Flughafentransfer
Flughafentransfer online buchen:








 
 
Google+ aktivieren

Taxi Maxi | A-8970 Schladming | +43 3687 22222 | info@taxi-maxi.at | Impressum | Partner | Login

 
 
 
Facebook

Taxi Maxi | A-8970 Schladming | +43 3687 22222 | info@taxi-maxi.at

Google+ aktivieren