Krankentransporte - Termin beim Arzt oder im Krankenhaus

PATIENT TRANSPORTATION

Doctor or Hospital Appointments

Have an appointment with the doctor or at the hospital? By deciding to take the taxi, you do your bit to ensure ambulances are available for real emergencies.

The fare can be billed directly to the hospital, while private patients also receive a bill which they can submit to their own insurance provider.

Travel for Therapy

Taxi Maxi has made it its mission to provide customers with the very best service possible. The wellbeing of patients is close to our heart, not least because we believe that creating a pleasant atmosphere during travel can make a positive contribution to your treatment outcome. The employees of Taxi Maxi have many years of experience, feel very comfortable dealing with outpatient treatment centers, and share the benefits of their experience with the patients we transport.

Rides provided for scheduled therapy, including chemo and radiation treatments, are handled by us discretely and anonymously. All we need from your doctor is an official request for our transportation services.
Once we have received the request, we will take you to your chemo or radiation therapy, and bring you back again when you are done. We are happy to handle all aspects of organization, including billing. We will bill insurance carriers direct.

Facebook
Like us on Facebook
Flughafentransfer
Airport Shuttle
Airport Shuttle online booking:








 
 
Google+ aktivieren

Taxi Maxi | A-8970 Schladming | +43 3687 22222 | info@taxi-maxi.at | Imprint | Partners | Login

 
 
 
Facebook

Taxi Maxi | A-8970 Schladming | +43 3687 22222 | info@taxi-maxi.at

Google+ aktivieren

Krankentransporte - Termin beim Arzt oder im Krankenhaus

Krankentransporte

Termin beim Arzt oder im Krankenhaus

Sie haben einen Termin beim Arzt oder im Krankenhaus? Ihre Entscheidung mit dem Taxi zu fahren hilft mit, die Fahrzeuge der Rettung für Notfälle frei zuhalten.

Abgerechnet wird mit der Krankenkasse und auch Privatpatienten erhalten eine Rechnung, die sie bei der zuständigen Versicherung einreichen können.

Therapiefahrten

Taxi Maxi hat es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht, seinen Kunden das bestmögliche Service zu bieten. Das Wohlbefinden unserer Patienten liegt uns sehr am Herzen, denn wir glauben, dass wir beim Transport in einer angenehmen Atmosphäre zum Krankheitsverlauf positiv beitragen können. Die Mitarbeiter von Taxi Maxi haben jahrelange Erfahrung, fühlen sich in den heimischen Ambulanzen wie zuhause und geben diese Erfahrung unseren Patienten gerne weiter.

Die Therapiefahrten wie z.b. Chemo- oder Strahlentherapie, sind termingerecht und werden von uns diskret und anonym behandelt. Von Ihrem Hausarzt benötigen wir einen gültigen "Ärztlichen Transportschein".
Mit diesem "Ärztlichen Transportschein" bringen wir Sie zur Chemo- oder Strahlentherapie und wieder retour. Die gesamte Organisation der Fahrt bis zur Verrechnung übernehmen wir. Wir verrechnen mit den Krankenkassen direkt.

Facebook
Like us on Facebook
Flughafentransfer
Flughafentransfer
Flughafentransfer online buchen:








 
 
Google+ aktivieren

Taxi Maxi | A-8970 Schladming | +43 3687 22222 | info@taxi-maxi.at | Impressum | Partner | Login

 
 
 
Facebook

Taxi Maxi | A-8970 Schladming | +43 3687 22222 | info@taxi-maxi.at

Google+ aktivieren